Invest in Renfrewshire

Welcome to our website
0300 300 1180

Invest in Renfrewshire:

Call Now! 0300 300 1180

The Russell Institute

30 Causeyside St, Paisley

our e-mail


Finalists chosen for Renfrewshire Employability Awards 2017

Invest in Renfrewshire > News  > Finalists chosen for Renfrewshire Employability Awards 2017

Finalists chosen for Renfrewshire Employability Awards 2017

We are delighted to present to you the list of finalists for the Renfrewshire Employability Awards 2017!


Achieving in Work


Most Promising New Employee


  Jamie Drysdale Power 1 Electrical Contractors Ltd
  Garry McMahon Renfrewshire Council
  Graham Barr Renfrewshire Leisure Limited


Most Promising New Entrepreneur


  Euan McIntosh Starkstrom (Scotland) Ltd
Andrea McCarthy / Laura Provan Paisley Pins
Scott Crawford MAC Grafix


Preparing for Work


Top Intern


  Caitlin Martin Renfrewshire Council (City Deal)
  Debbie Campbell I Am Me Scotland
  Linzi Clark Renfrewshire Council / Paisley 2021


Best Trainee


  Stacey Campbell HSCP
  Leah Bryce Renfrewshire Council
  Homam Sharif Renfrewshire Council


CV Builder Award (Youth)


  Rachel Humphries Trinity High School
  Morgan Spence Johnstone High School
  Nathan McCuaig Linwood High School
Maria Welsh St Andrew’s Academy


CV Builder Award (Adult)


  Laura Connor Engage Renfrewshire
  Jodi Robertson Renfrewshire Council
  Stephen Dow Renfrew YMCA



In Work Progression


Apprentice of the Year


Robert Luby City Gate Construction Ltd
  Andrew McClorey Renfrewshire Council
Megan Baird Renfrewshire Council


Progression in Work


  Robert Howie John McKean Academy
  Laura Currie Consilium Contracting Services Ltd
  Lauren Fearon KLAS Care



Special Achievement Award


Achiever of the Year


  Kieran Kelly I Am Me Scotland
  Barbara Brown Renfrewshire Council (Education Dept)
  Linsay Doran Wholesale Domestic
No Comments

Post a Comment